Reviews

Concrete Coatings Hawaii review summary

5  126
4  4
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,May 03, 2024

Rick

The five star account started when Chris the salesperson came and met us. He was very professional and not pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and put no pressure on us. He quoted us a price and we accepted it. Chris was always available for additional questions we had. It seemed like our hardest part was picking out the color. We walked our neighborhood and looked for properties that had the coatings already applied. We contacted Chris for the colors that were used and he gave us the color name. Chris stayed in contact letting us know on the date they were to start. We were contacted one week prior to the start date to see if they could start early. We agreed on a date. We had moisture in our garage concrete and it needed to have a moisture barrier applied the day before they started. The next day the crew was at our residence at 7:00 am. On time which we appreciated very much. The four member crew was very professional and answered any additional questions we had. They noticed the moisture barrier had not worked and applied a stronger barrier to our concrete in the garage. They then started on our backyard and lanai and worked all day completing the lanai. They advised us that they were not going to finish the garage because it needed extra time to dry. The next day they showed up and finished the garage. It took them approximately one hour. We appreciated that they kept us informed throughout the process. Very professional and we would recommend them to anyone. The concrete looks great.

staron Google,Apr 29, 2024

Bill

Professional handling and quality product, start to finish. Love my new garage!

staron Google,Apr 26, 2024

Tyson

Awesome work and Awesome staff. From the beginning to the completion of the job everything was GREAT!!!

staron Google,Apr 23, 2024

Raymond

Crew of 3 arrived on time and went straight to prep the garage floor. They were done coating the floor in about 3.5 hours and spent the rest of their time drying the floor. Crew performed an excellent job of cleaning the floor and coating from the sidewall edges around the garage. I highly recommend Concrete Coatings Hawaii for its professional work.

staron Google,Apr 15, 2024

Russell

Concrete Coatings Hawaii's personnel were all very professional and courteous! Chelsea was super helpful and knowledgeable and Lance and his team of installers were proficient and very thorough. They also did a terrific job of cleaning up a very messy process.

staron Google,Apr 12, 2024

Norm

From top to bottom, Concrete Coatings Hawaii is an exceptional company. From my thirteen years of Oahu living,this is one of my top two best companies that I have worked with. From the point of sale with Chris Barboza, expectations, options, pricing and installation procedures were clearly defined augmented by occasional updates, a kind of “touch base” if you will. Lance, the team leader of four, arrived promptly ready to work. I was impressed by his “can do” attitude and attention to the finest detail such as edges to the driveway and gate motor unit. I am 100% satisfied with all aspects of the job and post job follow thru. Bear in mind, this product is weather and moisture dependent so some degree of flexibility might be required for superior performance and quality.

staron Google,Apr 03, 2024

Bernadette

My husband and I recently bought our home, and with our new abode came the desire to transform our garage and update our downstairs flooring from tile to vinyl planks. After meeting Shane, who is one of the owners of Concrete Coating Hawaii, we learned that our upstairs "newly installed" flooring was done incorrectly and would for sure cause us problems down the road. We decided to also get that remodeled. It was important for us to support a local family-owned business, and we were fortunate to find exactly what we were looking for. From the moment we connected with Chelsea, Shane, Tim, Max, Uncle Dennis, Glenn, and their amazing team, we were greeted with warmth, professionalism, and an abundance of ALOHA spirit! Their dedication to their craft and commitment to excellence were evident in every aspect of the project. We are absolutely thrilled with the results! Shane and his team went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was perfect. Their attention to detail is unparalleled, and it's clear that they take immense pride in their work. We couldn't be happier with the outcome of our remodeling project, and we are truly grateful for the outstanding work done by Shane and his team. Without a doubt, we highly recommend them to anyone in search of exceptional craftsmanship and genuine ALOHA spirit! Mahalo Concrete Coatings Hawaii!!!!

staron Google,Apr 02, 2024

Robert

Everybody we worked with at Cancrete Coatings Hawaii were professional, friendly and very good at their job. I have no reservations in recommending Concrete Coatings Hawaii. Bob Hiam

staron Google,Mar 07, 2024

Jeffrey

Sales representative Chris demonstrated exceptional proficiency in elucidating the full spectrum of services and diverse floor coating options available to us. He conducted a comprehensive explanation session on a Sunday, and within a mere few days, the installation process was swiftly initiated. The team of installers, comprising Lance, Daniel, James, and Junior, arrived promptly at 7 am on the designated day, fully prepared to commence work. Their diligence and expertise facilitated the completion of the project within the span of a single day, thereby transforming my garage and backyard patio into aesthetically pleasing spaces. I extend my sincere gratitude for their remarkable workmanship and dedication to excellence.

staron Google,Jan 22, 2024

Terry

The Concrete Coatings Hawaii team did a great job!! They provided fantastic communication and updates throughout the project.

staron Google,Jan 15, 2024

CHARLES

Great workers, Hard workers, Clean up After themselves!

staron Google,Jan 10, 2024

Ted

Lance and Crew were very professional and helped move furniture out of the garage to make it easy on my family. Chelsea also terrific. The work is beautiful.

staron Google,Jan 09, 2024

diane

If you want great service, a quality product and best workers I would strongly consider Concrete Coatings Hawaii. I called this company at the recommendation of another company. The day I called the sales associate Chelsea Fujinaga came over the same day to provide me with an estimate. Maybe I was lucky or the timing must of been right for both of us. Great communication skills, professionalism at its best, well versed w/product, install, etc., with a full presentation on company & its product & samples left. Workers left place better than when they started, excellent workmanship & very proficient. I highly recommend this locally owned company. Flooring completed in one day. Flooring is beautiful. I chose chestnut, blends in well w/my surroundings. Thank you Concrete Coating Hawaii, One a happy and satisfied customer.

staron Google,Jan 07, 2024

Keith

Concrete coatings Hawaii keeps doing great jobs for me. This is my fourth job, garage, under patio, outside patio, and now driveway and sidewalk around entire house. Job leader Lance and his crew take a lot of pride in their work. All jobs were excellent and surpassed my expectations.

Schedule YourFree Quote

Fill out form below for your floor coating cost estimate.

By providing your contact information, you consent to be contacted by us via email and/or text message. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to content