Reviews

Concrete Coatings Hawaii review summary

5  117
4  4
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,Feb 22, 2024

Randal

staron Google,Jan 22, 2024

Terry

The Concrete Coatings Hawaii team did a great job!! They provided fantastic communication and updates throughout the project.

staron Google,Jan 15, 2024

CHARLES

Great workers, Hard workers, Clean up After themselves!

staron Google,Jan 10, 2024

Ted

Lance and Crew were very professional and helped move furniture out of the garage to make it easy on my family. Chelsea also terrific. The work is beautiful.

staron Google,Jan 09, 2024

diane

If you want great service, a quality product and best workers I would strongly consider Concrete Coatings Hawaii. I called this company at the recommendation of another company. The day I called the sales associate Chelsea Fujinaga came over the same day to provide me with an estimate. Maybe I was lucky or the timing must of been right for both of us. Great communication skills, professionalism at its best, well versed w/product, install, etc., with a full presentation on company & its product & samples left. Workers left place better than when they started, excellent workmanship & very proficient. I highly recommend this locally owned company. Flooring completed in one day. Flooring is beautiful. I chose chestnut, blends in well w/my surroundings. Thank you Concrete Coating Hawaii, One a happy and satisfied customer.

staron Google,Jan 07, 2024

Keith

Concrete coatings Hawaii keeps doing great jobs for me. This is my fourth job, garage, under patio, outside patio, and now driveway and sidewalk around entire house. Job leader Lance and his crew take a lot of pride in their work. All jobs were excellent and surpassed my expectations.

staron Google,Jan 04, 2024

HeeDoggy

Lance, Daniel, and the crew were very professional and thorough throughout the whole process. They completed the coating around our home and driveway in just a day, which was a great surprise and speaks volumes of their work ethic and efficiency. Their attention to the details, such as the expansion grooves, edges, and repairing the imperfections shows the quality of work this company provides. We couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome (see pics), we just wish there was something else Tim and the guys could coat. Lol.

staron Google,Dec 30, 2023

alyson

The team made this portion of our reno so stress free! Always there to answer any questions and accommodating to the needs of our HOA overlords. We started off with an older style of gravel coating that hadn't been properly sealed, which not only looked bad and was irritating underfoot, but also managed to home an ungodly amount of ants. The team scraped of the pre-existing coating, mended the slab, and set the new coating all in one day. I remain amazed. After several weeks the coating is proving durable, easy to clean, and blessedly ant-free!

staron Google,Dec 26, 2023

John

Lance and his crew from Concrete Coatings Hawaii were prompt, very personable, and highly professional. I watched them work seamlessly as a team and I was quite impressed by their attention to detail throughout the entire process. As advertised, they completed our entire front porch in 1 day. The final product turned out beyond my expectations, and we’re constantly receiving compliments about the porch from our neighbors and folks passing by alike. Additionally, Ms. Chelsea provided us with outstanding customer support during the pre and post installation process. She explained the steps involved, the process and materials utilized, as well as the lifetime warranty and how to perform periodic maintenance after installation. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Concrete Coatings Hawaii. Their efforts have significantly enhanced the curb appeal of our home!

staron Google,Dec 26, 2023

Monica

Thank you Chris, Lance and team for the 5 star treatment from start to finish. We absolutely LOVE the new look, love the product, love the warranty but especially the great service. Thanks again for fitting us in despite our tight schedule. Highly recommend Concrete Coatings Hawaii!

staron Google,Dec 22, 2023

Milton

Concrete Coating Hawaii did an awesome job. Very clean and professional. We are so pleased with the job they did! I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to coat their garage floor.

staron Google,Dec 20, 2023

Douglas

All personnel who worked our project were very friendly and professional. Great crew who did the work! Would highly recommend this product and company to anyone looking to upgrade their existing concrete!

staron Google,Dec 18, 2023

Colin

Awesome professionalism from the start to finish on our commercial warehouse. Great job and quick! Can't think of a better option for business, clean and durable surface turned around in one day! Space back to work with hardly any downtime!

staron Google,Dec 14, 2023

Lysa

The coating came out very nice, changed the look of my yard. They were professional and cleaned up so well. We can not be any happier with this job

staron Google,Dec 10, 2023

Lori

Concrete Coatings Hawaii did a superb job with installing the coating on garage floor. Chris the Design Consultant was very personable and responded expeditiously to any questions. Lance the Crew Leader ensured that the project went smoothly and guided the crew with Daniel which resulted in exceptional workmanship. The attention to detail and the end result of the garage floor installation exceeded expectations.

Schedule YourFree Quote

Fill out form below for your floor coating cost estimate.

By providing your contact information, you consent to be contacted by us via email and/or text message. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to content